Skip to main content.

Get in touch

At Univar we are always happy to help you.
Please get in touch if you have any questions to our products or services or if you need any other kind of support from us.

Univar Denmark

Univar A/S
Islands Brygge 43
DK-2300 København S
Denmark

Customer service Denmark
Phone: +45 35 37 12 44
Fax: +45 35 37 52 04
E-mail: univar.dk@univarsolutions.com

Allan Toft-Kristensen

Key Account Manager Industri +45 2220 5122 allan-toft.kristensen@univarsolutions.com

Christoffer Hansen

Front Line Technical Support +45 2220 5145 christoffer.hansen@univarsolutions.com

Kenneth Christoffersen

Sales Manager - Denmark and Sweden +46 76-855 56 14 kenneth.christoffersen@univarsolutions.com

Kenth Pedersen

Key Account Manager Transport +45 2220 5123 kenth.pedersen@univarsolutions.com

Lars Gladov

Key Account Manager Automotive +45 2021 4242 lars.gladov@univarsolutions.com

Morten Hersoug

Sales Manager Nordic, B2C +45 5182 4433 morten.hersoug@univarsolutions.com

Thomas Kristensen

Nordic Account Manager Aviation Lubricants +45 22 20 51 84 thomas.kristensen@univarsolutions.com

Ulrik Hooge

Key Account Manager Marine +45 2220 5182 ulrik.hooge@univarsolutions.com

Kaare JO Nilsen

Key Account Manager Industry/Marine +47 90784042 kaare.nilsen@univarsolutions.com

Lisbeth Haugan

Key Account Manager +47 92417671 lisbeth.haugan@univarsolutions.com

Svein Arne Liseth

Front Line Technical Support +47 98296112 sveinarne.liseth@univarsolutions.com

Thomas Kristensen

Nordic Account Manager Aviation Lubricants +45 22 20 51 84 thomas.kristensen@univarsolutions.com

Kari Lepola

Teollisuus Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi +358 400 635 157 kari.lepola@univarsolutions.com

Mika Kukkonen

Autokorjaamot Etelä- ja Itä-Suomi +358 400 902 854 mika.kukkonen@univarsolutions.com

Stefan Brandt

Autokorjaamot Länsi- ja Pohjois- Suomi +358 40 552 4888 stefan.brandt@univarsolutions.com

Tarmo Nampajärvi

Teollisuus Länsi-Suomi +358 40 766 8811 tarmo.nampajarvi@univarsolutions.com

Thomas Kristensen

Nordic Account Manager Aviation Lubricants +45 22 20 51 84 thomas.kristensen@univarsolutions.com

Christian Gahm

Front Line Technical Support +46 76-138 10 24 christian.gahm@univarsolutions.com

Kenneth Christoffersen

Sales Manager - Denmark and Sweden +46 76-855 56 14 kenneth.christoffersen@univarsolutions.com

Peter Abraham

Account Manager Lubricants, Southern Sweden +46 72-971 80 28 peter.abraham@univarsolutions.com

Thomas Kristensen

Nordic Account Manager Aviation Lubricants +45 22 20 51 84 thomas.kristensen@univarsolutions.com

Tomas Hammarberg

Front Line Technical Support +46 70-874 86 89 tomas.hammarberg@univarsolutions.com

Sign up for our newsletter

Four times a year we send out our e-newsletter with exciting news about products and feature stories from our customers in the lubricant industry.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.