Skip to main content.

Get in touch

At Univar we are always happy to help you.
Please get in touch if you have any questions to our products or services or if you need any other kind of support from us.

Univar Denmark

Univar A/S
Islands Brygge 43
DK-2300 København S
Denmark

Customer service Denmark
Phone: +45 35 37 12 44
Fax: +45 35 37 52 04
E-mail: univar.dk@univar.com

Allan Toft-Kristensen

Key Account Manager Industri +45 2220 5122 allan-toft.kristensen@univar.com

Christoffer Hansen

Front Line Technical Support +45 2220 5145 christoffer.hansen@univar.com

Jan Dalgaard Pedersen

Sales Manager Lubricants +45 2220 5140 jan.dalgaard-pedersen@univar.com

Kenth Pedersen

Key Account Manager Transport +45 2220 5123 kenth.pedersen@univar.com

Kim Larsen

Account Manager +45 2220 5257 kim.larsen@univar.com

Lars Gladov

Key Account Manager Automotive +45 2021 4242 lars.gladov@univar.com

Morten Hersoug

Business Development Manager Automotive Nordics +45 5182 4433 morten.hersoug@univar.com

Thomas Kristensen

Nordic Account Manager Aviation Lubricants +45 22 20 51 84 thomas.kristensen@univar.com

Ulrik Hooge

Key Account Manager Marine +45 2220 5182 ulrik.hooge@univar.com

Børge Skagen

Key Account Manager Marine +47 90514946 Borge.Eivind-Skagen@univar.com

Geir Eikemo

Sales Manager +47 92446239 geir.eikemo@univar.com

Gisle Tverland

Innesalg +47 90052380 gisle.tverland@univar.com

Hans Kristian Sæta

Key Account Manager +47 91335916 hans-kristian.saeta@univar.com

Kaare JO Nilsen

Key Account Manager Industry/Marine +47 90784042 kaare.nilsen@univar.com

Lisbeth Haugan

Key Account Manager +47 92417671 lisbeth.haugan@univar.com

Mats Børnes

Marine Desk +47 48037086 mats.bornes@univar.com

Rita Walberg

Sales admin +47 41541775 rita.walberg@univar.com

Rune Wike

Key Account Manager +47 91335943 rune.wike@univar.com

Thomas Kristensen

Nordic Account Manager Aviation Lubricants +45 22 20 51 84 thomas.kristensen@univar.com

Heikki Jäämies

PK-yritykset +358 40 451 6432 heikki.jaamies@univar.com

Jukka Hasunen

Myyntipäällikkö +358 40 555 2937 jukka.hasunen@univar.com

Kari Lepola

Teollisuus Itä- ja Pohjois-Suomi +358 400 635 157 kari.lepola@univar.com

Mika Kukkonen

Autokorjaamot Etelä- ja Itä-Suomi +358 400 902 854 mika.kukkonen@univar.com

Sami Lanttola

Teollisuus Etelä-Suomi +358 40 554 9192 sami.lanttola@univar.com

Sami Tiihonen

Jälleenmyyjät +358 40 486 6065 sami.tiihonen@univar.com

Stefan Brandt

Autokorjaamot Länsi- ja Pohjois- Suomi +358 40 552 4888 stefan.brandt@univar.com

Tarmo Nampajärvi

Teollisuus Länsi-Suomi +358 40 766 8811 tarmo.nampajarvi@univar.com

Thomas Kristensen

Nordic Account Manager Aviation Lubricants +45 22 20 51 84 thomas.kristensen@univar.com

Christian Gahm

Front Line Technical Support +46 76-138 10 24 christian.gahm@univar.com

Johnny Strömberg

KAM Mellan Sverige +46 73-314 89 12 johnny.stromberg@univar.com

Kenneth Christoffersen

Sales Manager +46 768555614 kenneth.christoffersen@univar.com

Magnus Henriksson

BDM Metal Working Fluids +46 70-328 81 48 magnus.henriksson@univar.com

Peter Abraham

Account Manager Lubricants, Southern Sweden +46 72-971 80 28 peter.abraham@univar.com

Stefan Olofsson

KAM B2T Sverige +46 70-552 58 81 stefan.olofsson@univar.com

Thomas Kristensen

Nordic Account Manager Aviation Lubricants +45 22 20 51 84 thomas.kristensen@univar.com

Tom Christensen

KAM Industry +46 70-568 17 23 tom.christensen@univar.com

Tomas Hammarberg

Front Line Technical Support +46 70-874 86 89 tomas.hammarberg@univar.com

Torbjörn Forsberg

KAM Norra Sverige +46 70-205 50 47 torbjorn.forsberg@univar.com

Sign up for our newsletter

Four times a year we send out our e-newsletter with exciting news about products and feature stories from our customers in the lubricant industry.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.